1 Comment

Mini-Blog * Where could I be?

Sometimes you wonder just where you are. This morning, I took some pictures and later, when looking at them , I thought where could I be?

 Click on pictures for sharper view
View album
 

View album

View album

View album

View album

View album

a) Paris, Boulevard Haussmann

b) Montreal, Saint-Denis Street

c) New York, Park Avenue

 

 

a

n

s

w

e

r

New York, Park Avenue at 59th Street

ps; Kudos to Theadora Brack  for making me aware of store fronts. Visit her Blog at:

http://peopleplacesandbling.com/2012/05/15/new-york-tips-fifth-avenue-window-shopping-tour-part-one-2/

One comment on “Mini-Blog * Where could I be?

  1. Gorgeous shots, Thom! What a post. I especially love the top shot. What great-looking outfits. Do you remember the name of store? I really dig the “leaf” dress on the right. Perhaps I’ll create my own version. . . T. (I’m looking forward to seeing more of your window shots! Don’t stop. Thanks for the inspiration AND super swell shout-out!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

