Leave a comment

Inspiration #1

Inspiration #1

As you know I am trying to organize, reorganize, find photographs and whatever during these summer months…I continue to do so  but it seems at a snail’s pace.

This is an interruption of my interruption of my Blog. It seems that I am having a great time re-discovering interesting photos and weeding out those that should never have been kept.

When I find a few that I especially like, I will post them as Inspirational Items. Well, at least they are inspirational to me!

Thanks for staying with me and I promise to get back to form before the end of summer.

Wonder why it is tied to the tree?

These pictures were taken behind a motel in Maine. (snooping around can be fun)

How long ago was this used?

Leave a Reply

