1 Comment

Summer Flowers

Summer

 

Hiding behind a tree

 

Flowers

Many people enjoy the summer weather and activities of the season. Also, many enjoy the color and variety of garden flowers. I was fortunate to capture some interesting flowers this past week. I don’t often use pictures that I post on Facebook but I hope that these four will add to your enjoyment of summer.

Breakfast for a tiny bee

A little plum?

Every house should have a garden

A burst of ___?

One comment on “Summer Flowers

  1. Thanks – great pictures. I love pictures of flowers; they just make me happy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

