1 Comment

NYC – Holiday Break

Every year, I seem to become more active and more tired than the previous year, I have a long list of Christmas projects yet to complete.  Tis the “Season to be Jolly”  so I am going to remove keeping my Blog current from my list so I can find more time.  Of course, if I come across anything outstanding or timely, I might just post a brief  article.

I wish each of you a Merry Christmas or Happy Hanukkah and all of you a most peaceful New Year.

December List

  • Mark the calendar – Hanukkah – 20th; Christmas – 25th
  • Gifts, parties, friends
  • Enjoy the family
  • Wish everyone “Peace” and “Happiness”
  • Take a break

This Blog will be back shortly after the New Year

 

I will be somewhere in the city

One comment on “NYC – Holiday Break

Leave a Reply

