1 Comment

NYC – Lady Gaga at Barney’s Dept Store

Time to waste while waiting for an appointment brought me to a very colorful display around a store  doorway.  I couldn’t figure out why the design but then I noticed that it was an entrance to Barney’s Department Store.  Not just any entrance! It was Lady Gaga’s Workshop entrance.

The only thing of interest inside (I really didn’t look too hard) was this neon sign. I walked through the store to look at the windows on Madison Avenue. It was in the  newspapers that Lady Gaga designed the Christmas windows this year.

Here are a few of my unedited pictures. Sorry they are not in order.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment on “NYC – Lady Gaga at Barney’s Dept Store

  1. I love Lady Gaga! These displays are fantastic. They really put a lot of effort in the windows.

    Like

Leave a Reply

