Leave a comment

Wrightsville Beach – a short walk

I hope you like the new look of my blog

It has been raining here in North Carolina. The rain stopped for a while so I got a chance to take a short walk. I found a path leading to the beach and decided to find something of interest to photograph.  The path probably wasn’t 50 feet long but had snow fences and plenty of flowers along the way. Also at the beach end were the classic two chairs with an umbrella. I would have loved to have had a sunny day but I am always surprised at the many things I find to take pictures of as I take my daily walk.

Leave a Reply

